Contact

owsim-logo

Manitoba Onsite Wastewater Management Association / Onsite Wastewater Systems Installers of Manitoba Inc.

Box 386
Stonewall, MB
R0C 2Z0

Office Toll Free: 855-872-2659
Office Tel: 204-771-0455
Fax Toll Free: 855-420-6338

President: Brent Good

email: bgood@mowma.org

Vice-President: Randy Thomas

email: rthomas@mowma.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Onale Thomas

email: othomas@mowma.org

Director: Dave Bond

Cell: (204) 999-3966
email: dbond@mowma.org

Director: Chris Winthrop

email: cwinthrop@mowma.org

OWSIM Office Administrator: Rudy Hartfiel

Office: (204) 771-0455
Fax: (204) 669-8298
email: admin@owsim.com

MOWMA Executive Director: Lesley Desjardins

Office Toll Free: 855-872-2659
Fax: 855-420-6338
Cell: 780. 994.8955
Email: info@wcowma.com
Email: lesley@wcowma.com