New Board of Directors for 2018

Elections were held at the Annual General Meeting in Winnipeg on April 16, 2018.  OWSIM/MOWMA would like to welcome the new Board of Directors:

  • Brent Good – President
  • Pat Trudel – Vice-President
  • Onale Thomas – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Dave Bond – Government Liaison
  • Chris Winthrop – Director

OWSIM Administrator Rudy Hartfiel is the go-to person for member questions and services.  Give him a call in the office or send him an email!  (204) 771-0455