Orenco Webinar: Life-Cycle Costing

orenco webinar picture3

Life-Cycle Costing 

Wed., Sept. 14th, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time

This two-hour webinar presents long-term data that shows how Orenco Sewer collection systems can effectively and affordably serve municipalities of all sizes. We’ll compare capital cost information compiled from over 50 publicly funded bids for Orenco Sewer, grinder sewer, and gravity sewer, as well as look at operational costs for these technologies. We’ll also provide a demonstration of the WERF (Water Environment & Reuse Foundation) wastewater-planning tool.

REGISTER NOW

PLEASE NOTE: All webinars are scheduled for the Pacific Time Zone. Check the handy reference below for the start time in YOUR area:

Pacific   9:00 a.m.
Mountain 10:00 a.m.
Central 11:00 a.m.
Eastern 12:00 p.m.