Pump 101 Webinar (Orenco)

orenco pump

 

Wastewater pumps are an integral part of most onsite septic systems, and they come in all shapes and sizes. In this webinar, we’ll cover the differences between various types of pumps and explain how to size and use pumps for onsite systems.

When: Wednesday, April 20th, from 9:00 to 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time.

Register Now.

 

PLEASE NOTE: All webinars are scheduled for the Pacific Time Zone. Check the handy reference below for the start time in YOUR area:

Pacific 9:00 a.m.
Mountain 10:00 a.m.
Central 11:00 a.m.
Eastern 12:00 p.m.